Log In

Search form

You are here

Senior Staff

Ivar Satero
Airport Director
Chris Arrigale
Executive Assistant to the Airport Director
Jeff Littlefield
Chief Operating Officer
Jon Ballesteros
Chief External Affairs Officer
Julian Potter
Chief Administrative & Policy Officer
Leo Fermin
Chief Business & Finance Officer
Geoff Neumayr
Chief Development Officer
Blake Summers
Director and Chief Curator
Ian Law
Airport Chief Information Officer
Corina Monzon
Commission Secretary