Log In

Search form

You are here

Ballroom Dancing

Event Category: 
Wellness
Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday 100 times.
Monday, June 17, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, June 24, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, July 1, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, July 8, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, July 15, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, July 22, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, July 29, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, August 5, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, August 12, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, August 19, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, August 26, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, September 2, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, September 9, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, September 16, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, September 23, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, September 30, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, October 7, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, October 14, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, October 21, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, October 28, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, November 4, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, November 11, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, November 18, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, November 25, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, December 2, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, December 9, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, December 16, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, December 23, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, December 30, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, January 6, 2020 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, January 13, 2020 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, January 20, 2020 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, January 27, 2020 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, February 3, 2020 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, February 10, 2020 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, February 17, 2020 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, February 24, 2020 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, March 2, 2020 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, March 9, 2020 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, March 16, 2020 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, March 23, 2020 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, March 30, 2020 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, April 6, 2020 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, April 13, 2020 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, April 20, 2020 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, April 27, 2020 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, May 4, 2020 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, May 11, 2020 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, May 18, 2020 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, May 25, 2020 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Location: 

Wellness Room, International Terminal, 5th Floor

Come learn the basic steps in ballroom dancing.

List View
Click on a month below for a list of events

2019