Log In

Search form

You are here

Core Conditioning

Event Category: 
Wellness
Event Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, July, August, September, October, November, December on the first Wednesday until Wed Dec 04 2019 except Wed Aug 07 2019, Wed Sep 04 2019.
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Location: 

International Terminal, 5th floor Wellness Room I.5.056C

Core Conditioning is on the 1st and 3rd Wednesday of every Month.

 

List View
Click on a month below for a list of events

2019