Log In

Search form

You are here

Introduction to Ballroom Dancing

Event Category: 
Wellness
Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Thu Dec 19 2019.
Friday, May 3, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, May 10, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, May 17, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, May 24, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, May 31, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, June 7, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, June 14, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, June 21, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, June 28, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, July 5, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, July 12, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, July 19, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, July 26, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, August 2, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, August 9, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, August 16, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, August 23, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, August 30, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, September 6, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, September 13, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, September 20, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, September 27, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, October 4, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, October 11, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, October 18, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, October 25, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, November 1, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, November 8, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, November 15, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, November 22, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, November 29, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, December 6, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, December 13, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Location: 

Facilities Building 682, 2nd Floor Yoga Space (AOA badge required)

Come learn the basic steps in ballroom dancing.

List View
Click on a month below for a list of events

2019