Log In

Search form

You are here

Mindfulness Class

Event Category: 
Wellness
Event Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the second Tuesday until Thu Dec 31 2020 except Tue Feb 11 2020, Tue Mar 10 2020, Tue Jul 14 2020, Tue Aug 11 2020, Tue Sep 08 2020. Also includes Tue Feb 04 2020, Tue Mar 03 2020, Tue Jul 07 2020, Tue Aug 04 2020, Tue Sep 01 2020.
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 -
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 -
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 -
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 -
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 -
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 -
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 -
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 -
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 -
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 -
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 -
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 -
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Location: 

Bldg. 674, Level 2, Conference Room 2B

Learn skills to help you focus on the present moment through awareness of breathing. 

Phone-in Option –

If you are interested in participating by phone, please see below for directions.

 Please call the Conference phone # – 650.466.0290

Please enter the Conference ID# - Conference ID: 957899303

 Once you enter the conference ID# you will be joining the call.

 Guidelines –

  • When you arrive on the line, feel free to announce your first name. Example - Hello this is Denise.
  • Please keep your phone on mute.
  • Please try and call within the first 5 minutes of the start of the session. Ramekon our instructor will be greeting those who are calling in.
  • If you call in after the first 5 minutes, you won’t hear any sound since the participants will be meditating.
  • After the 30 minute session, Ramekon will end the mediation.
List View
Click on a month below for a list of events