Log In

Search form

You are here

Stretching Class

Event Category: 
Wellness
Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Sat Jun 30 2018.
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Location: 

Capital Finance Conference Room, Bldg. 575, 3rd Floor

Come join our new Stretch Conditioning Class.  This 30 minute class focuses on gaining flexibility while working on stretches to benefit your legs, arms, shoulders, back and wrist.  Go at your own pace and modifications will be available.

List View
Click on a month below for a list of events

2019