Log In

Search form

You are here

Strong Zumba

Event Category: 
Wellness
Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Friday until Fri Dec 20 2019.
Friday, February 1, 2019 -
12:30pm to 1:15pm
Friday, March 1, 2019 -
12:30pm to 1:15pm
Friday, April 5, 2019 -
12:30pm to 1:15pm
Friday, May 3, 2019 -
12:30pm to 1:15pm
Friday, June 7, 2019 -
12:30pm to 1:15pm
Friday, July 5, 2019 -
12:30pm to 1:15pm
Friday, August 2, 2019 -
12:30pm to 1:15pm
Friday, September 6, 2019 -
12:30pm to 1:15pm
Friday, October 4, 2019 -
12:30pm to 1:15pm
Friday, November 1, 2019 -
12:30pm to 1:15pm
Friday, December 6, 2019 -
12:30pm to 1:15pm
Location: 

International Terminal, 5th floor Wellness Room I.5.056C

Strong Zumba is a strength workout using all muscle groups for high intensity and interval training (HIIT) using your own body weight.  Strong Zumba has an increased benefit to strength building and reaching weight loss goals faster while moving in sync with music making students work harder.

List View
Click on a month below for a list of events

2019