Log In

Search form

You are here

Coordinators

Department Coordinator Phone Number* Email
311 Customer Service Center Mark Lovett
 
311 Customer Service Center Marianne Thompson    
Academy of Sciences
Christiana Ramos
379.5236
Cramos@calacademy.org
Adult Probation Department
Arturo (Art) Faro
553.1492 Arturo.Faro@sfgov.org
Aging and Adult Services
Emma Harper 355.6783 Emma.Harper@sfgov.org
Animal Care and Control
Nakiesha Brown 554.6364 Nakiesha.Brown@sfgov.org
Arts Commission
Sharon Page Ritchie 252.2591 Sharon.Page_Ritchie@sfgov.org
Arts Commission Ellen Schumer 554.6139 Ellen.Schumer@sfgov.org
Asian Art Museum
Elizabeth Lan 581.3721 Elan@asianart.org
Assessor-Recorder Mark McLean 554.5539 Mark.Mcclean@sfgov.org
Board of Appeals
Victor Pacheco 575.6887
Victor.Pacheco@sfgov.org
Board of Supervisors
Peggy Nevin 554.7703 Peggy.Nevin@sfgov.org
Building Inspection
Carolyn Jayin 558.6131
Carolyn.Jayin@sfgov.org
Central Shops
Angela Alvarez 550.4600
Angela.N.Alvarez@sfgov.org
Children & Families Comm. (First 5 SF)
Kahala Drain
934.4849 Kahala@first5sf.org
Children Youth & Families (DCYF)
Bonnie Chiang 557.6732
Bchiang@dcyf.org
City Attorney
Robin Reitzes
554.4276
Robin.Reitzes@sfgov.org
City College of San Francisco
     
Civic Engagement/Immigrant Rights
Olga Ryerson
554.6927 Olga.Ryerson@sfgov.org
Civil Service Commission
Lizette Henriquez
252.3254
Lizette.Henriquez@sfgov.org
Controller Maura Lane 554.7502 Maura.Lane@sfgov.org
Contract Administration (Purchasing)
Joseph Baxter Joseph.Baxter@sfgov.org
Convention Facilities
John Noguchi 978.5913
John.Noguchi@sfgov.org
County Clerk
Kenton Owyang 554.4955
Kenton.Owyang@sfgov.org
Dept. of Child Support Services
George J. Smith III    
Dept. of Child Support Services Nahel Simon 356.2959 Nahel.Smith@sfgov.org
Dept. of Elections
Jocelyn Yuen 554.4376 Jocelyn.Yuen@sfgov.org
Dept. of Emergency Management
Laura Adleman 558.3830
Laura.Adleman@sfgov.org
Dept. of Environment
Lauren Lester
355.3703
Lauren.Lester@sfgov.org
Dept. of Human Resources
Agnes Chau   Agnes.Chau@sfgov.org
Dept. of Human Resources Michael Cerles   Michael.Ceries@sfgov.org
Dept. of Public Health - Administration
Eileen Shields 554.2507
Eileen.Shields@sfdph.org
Dept. of Public Health - Comm. Prog.
Lucy Arellano 255.3687 Lucy.Arellano@sfdph.org
Dept. of Public Health - Comm. Prog.
Yete McMahon 575.5691 Yete.McMahon@sfdph.org
Dept. of Public Works
Frank W. Lee 554.6993
Frank.W.Lee@sfgov.org
Dept. of Technology
Elaine Benvenuti
581.3923 Elaine.Benvenuti@sfgov.org
Dept. on the Status of Women
Carol Sacco 252.2574 Carol.Sacco@sfgov.org
District Attorney
Martha Knutzen 551.9536 Martha.Knutzen@sfgov.org
Entertainment Commission
Crystal Stewart 554.6678 Crystal.Stewart@sfgov.org
Ethics Commission
John St. Croix 252.3101
John.St.Croix@sfgov.org
Film Commission
Lauren Machado 554.6615
Lauren.Machado@sfgov.org
Fire Arts Museum
Charles Castillo 750.3673
Ccastillo@famsf.org
Fire Department
Mindy Talmadge
558.3403 fireadministration@sfgov.org
Grants for the Arts
Brett Conner 554.6710
Brett.Conner@sfgov.org
Health Service System
Laini K. Scott 554.1727 Laini.Scott@sfgov.org
Housing Authority
Cheryl Taylor 554.1260 taylorc@sfha.org
Human Rights Commission
Lupe Arreola
252.2518
Lupe.Arreola@sfgov.org
Human Services Agency
Eric Hoberg 557.5378
Eric.Hoberg@sfgov.org
Juvenile Probation
Delmy Ticas 753.7800
Delmy.Ticas@sfgov.org
Labor Standards Enforcement
Ardis Graham 554.6272
Ardis.Graham@sfgov.org
Laguna Honda Hospital
Loretta Cecconi   Lorettacecconi@att.net
Laguna Honda Hospital Diana Kenyon   Diana.Kenyhon@sfdph.org
Law Library
     
Mayor's Budget Office Armina Brown
554.6141
Armina.Brown@sfgov.org
Mayor's Communications Office Armina Brown 554.6141 Armina.Brown@sfgov.org
Mayor's Office Armina Brown 554.6141 Armina.Brown@sfgov.org
Mayor's Office of Community Dev. Karen Henderson 701.5557 Karen.Henderson@sfgov.org
Mayor's Office of Community Dev. Tamalca Harris   Tamalca.Harris@sfgov.org
Mayor's Office of Econ. & Workforce Dev. Armina Brown 554.6141 Armina.Brown@sfgov.org
Mayor's Office of Housing Karaen Henderson 701.5557
Karen.Henderson@sfgov.org
Mayor's Office of Neighborhood Services Kirsten Macaulay
554.6683 Kirsten.Macaulay@sfgov.org
Mayor's Office of Protocol Matthew Goudeau   Matthew.Goudeau@sfgov.org
Mayor's Office of Disability Mabel Martinez 554.6789
Mabel.Martinez@sfgov.org
Office of the Chief Medical Examiner Richard Vetterli 553.1798 Richard.Vetterli@sfgov.org
Office of the City Adm./Gen. Svcs. Agcy. Kathy Bianchi 554.6927
Kathy.Bianchi@sfgov.org
Office of Citizen Complaints Karole Heppe 241.7711
Karole.Heppe@sfgov.org
Office of Citizen Complaints Mary Ivas   Mary.Ivas@sfgov.org
Planning Department Nora Preigo
558.6399
Nora.Priego@sfgov.org
Police Department Capt John Sanford 650.821.7106
John.Sanford@flysfo.com
Port of San Francisco Marilyn Yeh 274.0503
Marilyn.Yeh@sfport.com
Public Defender Angela Auyong 553.1677
Angela.Auyong@sfgov.org
Real Estate Shalise Bill
   
Real Estate Wennie Columna 554.9880
Wennie.Columna@sfgov.org
Recreation and Park Department Staci White 831.2701 Staci.White@sfgov.org
Redevelopment Agency April Hooper 749.2400 April.Hooper@sfgov.org
Retirement System Norm Nickens 487.7046
 
Risk Management Olga Ryerson
554.6927 Olga.Ryerson@sfgov.org
San Francisco General Hospital Anson Moon 206.8541
Anson.Moon@sfdph.org
San Francisco International Airport Timothy Hatfield 650.821.5407 Timothy.Hatfield@flysfo.com
San Francisco International Airport Denise Pieri 650.821.5908 Denise.Pieri@flysfo.com
San Francisco Municipal Transp. Agency Janis Yuen 701.4385
Janis.Yuen@sfmta.com
SFMTA Div. of Taxis & Accessible Svcs. Janis Yuen 701.4385
Janis.Yuen@sfmta.com
San Francisco Public Utilities Comm. Suzanne Gautier
551.4543  
San Francisco Public Library Patricia Tarin 557.4280
Ptarin@sfpl.org
San Francisco Rent Board Jennifer Rakowski 252.4631
Jennifer.Rakowski@sfgov.org
Sheriff's Department Lt. Lisette Adams
206.8066 Lisette.Adams@sfgov.org
Small Business Office Martha Yanez 554.6134
Martha.Yanez@sfgov.org
Superior Court (Trial Court) Beverly Bramlett 551.5936
Bbramlett@sftc.org
Treasure Island Redevelopment Agency Marianne Thompson
274.0300 Marianne.Thompson@sfgov.org
Treasurer/Tax Collector Vicky D. Young 554.4407
Vicki.D.Young@sfgov.org
War Memorial Joyce Furlough 554.6336 Joyce.Furlough@sfgov.org
*All area codes are 415 unless otherwise stated.