Log In

Search form

You are here

Repeats

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Thu Dec 19 2019 except Mon Jan 21 2019, Mon Feb 18 2019, Mon May 27 2019, Mon Jun 17 2019, Mon Jul 15 2019, Mon Aug 19 2019, Mon Sep 02 2019, Mon Sep 16 2019, Mon Oct 14 2019, Mon Oct 21 2019, Mon Nov 11 2019, Mon Nov 18 2019, Mon Dec 16 2019.
Monday, January 7, 2019 -
12:30pm to 1:00pm
Monday, January 14, 2019 -
12:30pm to 1:00pm
Monday, January 28, 2019 -
12:30pm to 1:00pm
Monday, February 4, 2019 -
12:30pm to 1:00pm
Monday, February 11, 2019 -
12:30pm to 1:00pm
Monday, February 25, 2019 -
12:30pm to 1:00pm
Monday, March 4, 2019 -
12:30pm to 1:00pm
Monday, March 11, 2019 -
12:30pm to 1:00pm
Monday, March 18, 2019 -
12:30pm to 1:00pm
Monday, March 25, 2019 -
12:30pm to 1:00pm
Monday, April 1, 2019 -
12:30pm to 1:00pm
Monday, April 8, 2019 -
12:30pm to 1:00pm
Monday, April 15, 2019 -
12:30pm to 1:00pm
Monday, April 22, 2019 -
12:30pm to 1:00pm
Monday, April 29, 2019 -
12:30pm to 1:00pm
Monday, May 6, 2019 -
12:30pm to 1:00pm
Monday, May 13, 2019 -
12:30pm to 1:00pm
Monday, May 20, 2019 -
12:30pm to 1:00pm
Monday, June 3, 2019 -
12:30pm to 1:00pm
Monday, June 10, 2019 -
12:30pm to 1:00pm
Monday, June 24, 2019 -
12:30pm to 1:00pm
Monday, July 1, 2019 -
12:30pm to 1:00pm
Monday, July 8, 2019 -
12:30pm to 1:00pm
Monday, July 22, 2019 -
12:30pm to 1:00pm
Monday, July 29, 2019 -
12:30pm to 1:00pm
Monday, August 5, 2019 -
12:30pm to 1:00pm
Monday, August 12, 2019 -
12:30pm to 1:00pm
Monday, August 26, 2019 -
12:30pm to 1:00pm
Monday, September 9, 2019 -
12:30pm to 1:00pm
Monday, September 23, 2019 -
12:30pm to 1:00pm
Monday, September 30, 2019 -
12:30pm to 1:00pm
Monday, October 7, 2019 -
12:30pm to 1:00pm
Monday, October 28, 2019 -
12:30pm to 1:00pm
Monday, November 4, 2019 -
12:30pm to 1:00pm
Monday, November 25, 2019 -
12:30pm to 1:00pm
Monday, December 2, 2019 -
12:30pm to 1:00pm
Monday, December 9, 2019 -
12:30pm to 1:00pm