Skip to main content

Virtual Health & Wellness Fair Resources

In commitment to the Airport’s Core Value CARE, the Safety, Health and Wellness department offered its first ever Virtual Health & Wellness Fair. The speakers focused on Physical, Social, Financial, Emotional and Professional Well-Being and the many benefits offered to City and County of San Francisco employees at SFO.

This event was recorded and available here:  Virtual Health & Wellness Fair

If you have any questions, please contact Denise Pieri at sfowellness@flysfo.com.

Resources:

 

 

 

 

Presenter Contact Information:

  1. Combined Charities Campaign - Sophia Hom – Donate online at heartofthecity.sfgov.org or heartofthecity@sfgov.org
  2. Motivating Volunteer Participation Committee (MVP) - Hazelle Fernandez – sfomvp@flysfo.com
  3. Team SFO – Angelique Gosse, Dyanna Quizon and Jack Huang - TeamSFO@flysfo.com
  4. SFO Plane Talk – Toastmasters – Kathy Mark – Kathy.Mark@flysfo.com
  5. Employee Resources Groups – Anna Damiani - Anna.Damiani@flysfo.com
  6. Employee Commute Options and Commuter Benefits
    Employee Commute Options (Eco): Esther Lee Esther.Lee@flysfo.com
    Commuter Benefits: Nile Ledbetter nile.ledbetter@flysfo.com 
  7. Sustainability & Environmental Policy – Katelyn Craft – Katelyn.craft@flysfo.com
  8. Learning & Development – Robb Erskine – Robertson.Erskine@flysfo.com or visit www.sfolearningcenter.com
  9. Health Service Systems – Open Enrollment Information and Benefit Information  - https://sfhss.org/oe2021
  10. VOYA – Deferred Compensation – Joe Collins – Joe.Collins@voya.com or at (860) 655-7719
  11. Palcare – Tina Hardley – Tina@palcare.com
  12. SFO Medical Clinic – Dr. Bello – Flu, Shingles or Pneumococcal Vaccinations by appointment Only – (650) 821-5601